Commissioners Alternates
District I Maria Fort Vacant
District II Barbara Cappa Marilyn Cachola Lucey,
Additional Non-Voting Member
District III PJ Shelton, Lee Ross
District IV Gareth Ashley,
Vice Chair
Matt Regan
District V John Jones,
Secretary / Treasurer
County Board of Supervisors Supervisor Federal Glover Supervisor Candace Andersen
Health Services Department Dr. William Walker Wanda Session
Employment & Human Services Kathy GallagherChair Katharine Mason,
Children and Family Services Kathy Marsh